Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home
Spring 2018 Academic Calendar
Monday, January 15, 2018

MARTIN L KING HOLIDAY

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

CLASSES BEGIN

Friday, January 19, 2018

Last Day to Confirm Registration

Friday, January 26, 2018

Last Day to Register/Add

Friday, January 26, 2018

Last Day for 100% Tuition and Fee Refund

Friday, January 26, 2018

Last Day to Remove Fall Incompletes

Friday, February 2, 2018

Last Day for 75% Tuition Refund

Friday, February 9, 2018

Last Day for 50% Tuition Refund

Monday, February 12, 2018 to Tuesday, February 13, 2018

MARDI GRAS BREAK

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

CLASSES RESUME **

Friday, February 16, 2018

Last Day to Drop without record

LS - JAN 26 (F)

Friday, February 16, 2018

Last Day to Change Grading Rules for Audit

Friday, February 16, 2018

Last Day for 25% Tuition Refund

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Mid Term Grades Due for Undergraduates

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Last Day to Drop

LS - FEB 9 (F)

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Last Day to Change Grading Rules other than Audit

LS - MAR 23 (F)

Sunday, March 25, 2018 to Monday, April 2, 2018

SPRING BREAK/EASTER

GRAD BS – MAR 23-APR 3 (F-T)
LS - MAR 26-APR 1 (M-SUN)

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

CLASSES RESUME **

GRAD BS – APR 4 (W)
LS - APR 2 (M)

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Priority Registration for Summer & Fall 2018 Begins

LS - APR 24 (T)

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

LAST DAY OF CLASS

GRAD BS – MAY 2 (W)
LS - APR 25 (W)
SOWK - MAY 4 (F)

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 to Thursday, May 3, 2018

Study Period **

GRAD BS – MAY 3 (TH)
LS - APR 26-29 (TH-SUN)

Friday, May 4, 2018 to Saturday, May 12, 2018

EXAM PERIOD **+

LS - APR 30-MAY 11 (M-F)

Monday, May 14, 2018

Grades Due for Graduating Students

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Grades Due for All Students

Saturday, May 19, 2018

COMMENCEMENT