Registrar's Office Staff

If you have questions but don't know who to contact directly, please call (504) 865-5231 or email registrar@tulane.edu and we will be happy to direct you to the appropriate person.

Registrar FAX   (504) 865-6760  
Transcript Automated Instructions How to order a transcript (504) 314-2844  
Donna Davis Administrative Operations Coordinator (504) 865-5231 ddavis29@tulane.edu
Stephanie Davis Systems Specialist (504) 314-2851 sdavis16@tulane.edu
Holly DiDomenico Program Coordinator/Diplomas, Veterans Benefits (504) 314-2856 hdidomen@tulane.edu
Ryan F. Garrity Associate Registrar (504) 314-2850 rgarrity@tulane.edu
Lisa Hawkins Associate Registrar (504) 865-5220 lhawkin1@tulane.edu
Belinda Ramie Program Coordinator/Transcripts (504) 314-2857 bramie@tulane.edu
Colette Raphel Registrar (504) 314-2855 craphel@tulane.edu
Caroline Simoneaux Administrative Program Coordinator (504) 314-2846 csimone2@tulane.edu
Peg Spencer Senior Program Coordinator/Course Scheduling (504) 314-2845  pspencer@tulane.edu
 
 
Tulane Home Copyright Feedback Privacy
  Tulane University Office of the Registrar, 110 Gibson Hall, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5231 Fax: 504-865-6760 registrar@tulane.edu