Registrar's Office Staff

If you have questions but don't know who to contact directly, please call (504) 865-5231 or email registrar@tulane.edu and we will be happy to direct you to the appropriate person.

Registrar FAX   (504) 865-6760  
Transcript Automated Instructions How to order a transcript (504) 314-2844  
Eva DiBartolo Receptionist (504) 865-5231 eva@tulane.edu
Holly DiDomenico Program Coordinator/Diplomas, Veterans Benefits (504) 314-2856 hdidomen@tulane.edu
Ryan F. Garrity Asst. Registrar (504) 314-2850 rgarrity@tulane.edu
Mary Frances (Tudie) Gleason Asst. VP for Enrollment Mgmt/Registration, Reporting (504) 865-5759 gleason@tulane.edu
Lisa Hawkins Asst. Registrar (504) 865-5220 lhawkin1@tulane.edu
Stephanie Davis Nelson Systems Specialist (504) 314-2851 sdavis16@tulane.edu
Belinda Ramie Program Coordinator/Transcripts (504) 314-2857 bramie@tulane.edu
Colette Raphel Associate VP Enrollment Management (504) 314-2855 craphel@tulane.edu
Earl Retif VP Enrollment Mgmt/Registrar (504) 865-5231 eretif@tulane.edu
Peg Spencer Program Coordinator/Course Scheduling (504) 314-2845  pspencer@tulane.edu
Pat Wynn Program Coordinator/Transfer Students (504) 314-2846 pwynn@tulane.edu
 
 
Tulane Home Copyright Feedback Privacy
  Tulane University Office of the Registrar, 110 Gibson Hall, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5231 Fax: 504-865-6760 registrar@tulane.edu